Log directory is not writable - please CHMOD ../../e107_plugins/log/logs to 777
Forums
Moderators: EasyRider, Nail, ailmanki, Warning!Mika
Author Post
Coffejunky
Mon Mar 01 2010, 10:14PM
Registered Member #454581
Joined: Mon Mar 01 2010, 10:11PM
Posts: 1
I would know with pleasure like one ' Misc model ' a texture
assigns. Can somebody help me there?

I use Radiant 1.5
Back to top
kic
Sat Sep 04 2010, 02:51PM
Registered Member #401971
Joined: Sat Dec 16 2006, 05:27PM
Posts: 22
Sorry never tried ase retexturing, but readed about it . Md3 you can texture in 3D model editor like gmax, 3ds max ..
ASE models can be texture through reskinning in Radiant ( press N when selected model and type in entity window , what texture use - download simonsoc pom source map for learn How ro reskin - remap ) , please search on Click Here Now... forum ,

[ Edited Mon Sep 27 2010, 12:48AM ]
Back to top
kic
Sat Sep 04 2010, 02:54PM
Registered Member #401971
Joined: Sat Dec 16 2006, 05:27PM
Posts: 22
Read here about md3 exporting with textures - I wrote it
or use ET model tool from C to reskin models
here is tutorial , exporting md3 with textures by me Click Here Now...

[ Edited Sat Sep 04 2010, 02:54PM ]
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System
This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License. Any trademarks on this site belong to their respective owners. © 2009 enemy-territory.com, quake-wars.net